Quick Update

ImageGreetings from on board the ship! I’ve been snoozing in our room after a busy travel day that started at 3:00 this morning and almost resulted in me missing the boat entirely. (Literally and figuratively. I’ll write more on that later.) My dad is still napping beside me in our teeny little room.

I have wifi access for now while we’re still docked, but won’t once we shove off. I’m not sure how much Internet access I’ll have in the port cities, so this could be my last post for the next week. I will be taking notes and jotting blips down to fill in the gaps of the trip when I have steady access to the web again. Until then, have a fabulous week!

Leave a Reply

